The Foreign-Trade Zones Board has approved the reorganization of FTZ 175 in Cedar Rapids, Iowa, under the alternative site framework. This zone will now have a service area of Benton, Buchanan, Cedar, Clinton, Delaware, Johnson, Jones, Linn, Louisa, Muscatine and Scott counties in Iowa, adjacent to the Quad-Cities and Des Moines U.S. Customs and Border Protection ports of entry.


Cookie Consent

We use cookies on our website. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.