Effective Aug. 14 and Aug. 19, 2019, respectively, the Department of Agriculture’s Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service has added Serbia and Burma (Myanmar) to the list of regions affected with African swine fever. This action imposes restrictions on the importation of pork and pork products from Serbia and Burma (Myanmar), including casings.


Cookie Consent

We use cookies on our website. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.