The Foreign-Trade Zones Board has received a request to reorganize FTZ 74 to expand its service area under the alternative site framework. FTZ 74 currently has a service area that includes the city of Baltimore, Md., and the counties of Anne Arundel, Baltimore, Cecil, and Harford. The applicant is now requesting authority to expand the service area to include Howard and Queen Anne counties, adjacent to the Baltimore U.S. Customs and Border Protection port of entry. Comments on this request are due no later than June 9.

Copyright © 2021 Sandler, Travis & Rosenberg, P.A.; WorldTrade Interactive, Inc. All rights reserved.

ST&R: International Trade Law & Policy

Since 1977, we have set the standard for international trade lawyers and consultants, providing comprehensive and effective customs, import and export services to clients worldwide.

View Our Services 


Cookie Consent

We use cookies on our website. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.