Print PDF

Treasury Publishes International Boycott Country List

Wednesday, November 02, 2011
Sandler, Travis & Rosenberg Trade Report

The Treasury Department has published a current list of countries that may require participation in, or cooperation with, an international boycott. The list includes Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, United Arab Emirates and Yemen. Treasury notes that Iraq is not included on this list but that its status with respect to future lists remains under review.

View Document(s):

To get news like this in your inbox daily, subscribe to the Sandler, Travis & Rosenberg Trade Report.

Customs & International Headlines